GET IN TOUCH  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.       

Print

Events 2019

Written by Administrator. Posted in News

All our events are booked through Eventbrite.

JANUARY 2019

Networking Breakfast

Thursday 31st January 
07:15 – 08:45
The Runaway,
Platform 2-3, Lewes Train Station. 

BOOK HERE.

 

FEBRUARY 2019

Networking Lunch

Thursday 21st February
12.30 – 14.30
The Depot Cinema, 
Pinwell Road.

BOOK HERE.

MARCH 2019

Networking Breakfast

Thursday 14th March
07:15 – 08:45
The Runaway,
Platform 2-3, Lewes Train Station. 

BOOK HERE.

APRIL 2019

Networking Breakfast

Thursday 25th April
07:15 – 08:45
The Runaway,
Platform 2-3, Lewes Train Station. 

BOOK HERE.

 

MAY 2019

Annual General Meeting – Members only

Wednesday 29th May
6.30pm
Reg Yarrow Room
Lewes Town Hall

REGISTER HERE.

JUNE 2019

Networking Breakfast

Thursday 6th June
07:15 – 08:45
The Runaway,
Platform 2-3, Lewes Train Station. 

BOOK HERE.

JULY 2019

Networking Breakfast

 

Thursday 18th July
07:15 – 08:45
The Runaway,
Platform 2-3, Lewes Train Station. 

BOOK HERE.

AUGUST 2019

Networking Breakfast

Thursday 29th August
07:15 – 08:45
The Runaway,
Platform 2-3, Lewes Train Station. 

BOOK HERE.

 

OCTOBER 2019

Networking Breakfast

Thursday 10th October
07:15 – 08:45
The Runaway,
Platform 2-3, Lewes Train Station. 

BOOK HERE.

NOVEMBER 2019

Networking Breakfast

Thursday 21st November
07:15 – 08:45
The Runaway,
Platform 2-3, Lewes Train Station. 

BOOK HERE.

DECEMBER 2019

Lewes Late Night Shopping

5th December.

If you're interested in getting in involved, please email  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 Read a report of 2018 Late Night Shopping